Find Flowers

Find Flowers

Find Flowers

Find Flowers

Find Flowers

Find Flowers

Find Flowers

Find Flowers

Find Flowers

Find Flowers

Find Flowers

Find Flowers

Find a local flower grower, designer or florist near you.

Search by zip code or city to find ASCFG members, or search by keyword below the map.

Search
Search
Resize the map
1607 Result(s)
Default
  • Title A to Z
  • Title Z to A
Refine Search
Search by Company Name
Loading

Megan Chase
96 Main Street
Belfast, ME 04915
USA
(207) 382-6162
perimeter96@gmail.com
http://chasesdaily.me

Charles Little
P.O. Box 5283
Eugene, OR 97405-0283
USA
(541) 746-8077
charleslittle@comcast.net
http://www.charleslittleandcompany.com

Beth Poggioli
Greene Road
Baldwin, MD 21013
USA
(410) 458-0171
beth@celadonhill.com
http://celadonhill.com

Carol Conrad
5381 Applewood Lane
Lebanon, OH 45036
USA
(317) 767-4273
ccsbloomslebanon@gmail.com
https://ccsblooms.square.site

Lindsey Jakubowski
116 N. West Street
Homer, NY 13077
USA
(315) 825-5531
catalpaenterprises@gmail.com

Cathy Simons
186-12 Hilltop View Dr.
Chehalis, WA 98532-8516
USA
(360) 219-3736
cathyscutflowers@icloud.com

Samantha Eberhardt
9112 Thaxton Road
Austin, TX 78747
USA
(254) 291-6774
cassiopeiafarm@gmail.com

Carolyn Snell
P.O. Box 71
Bar Mills, ME 04004
USA
(207) 523-9658
carolyn@snellfamilyfarm.com
http://snellfamilyfarm.com

Carolyn Ross
340 C Avenue
Ogden, IA 50212
USA
(515) 351-8669
bluerooffarmflowers@gmail.com

Emily Copus
62 South Main Street, Unit 1
Marshall, NC 28753
USA
(828) 230-9387
emily@carolinaflowers.com
http://www.carolinaflowers.com

Evelyn Lee
54 Butternut Lane
Southport, CT 06890
USA

evelynlee53@gmail.com
http://butternutgardens.com

Josephine Byham
9207 West Lake Road
Lake City, PA 16423
USA
(814) 774-8216
byhamfarms@aol.com

Kathy L. Campbell
180 Hollow Ranch Road
Albany, KY 42602
USA
(270) 585-4253
klcampbell180@gmail.com
http://campbellshollowranch.com

Elizabeth McLean
1164 Butternut Creek Road
Kingston, ON K7L 4V3
Canada
(613) 545-1754
butternutcreekflowers@gmail.com
https://www.butternutcreekflowers.com

Laura Beth Resnick
500 Tristam Lane
Pikesville, MD 21208
USA
(410) 570-5257
butterbeefarm@gmail.com
http://www.butterbeefarm.com

Natalie Anderson
7209 N. State Hwy 6
Calvert, TX 77837
USA
(979) 364-0111
natalie@bundlesfarm.com

Barbara Pini
794 Rubio Way
Gardnerville, NV 89460
USA
(775) 392-1839
bunchesandbunchesflowerfarm@yahoo.com

Lennie Larkin
6020 Orchard Station Road
Petaluma, CA 94952
USA
(617) 407-9272
lennielarkin@gmail.com
http://b-sidefarm.com

Mary Frances and Teresa Brosemer
3008 Winchester Road NW
Huntsville, AL 35810
USA
(256) 852-3614
brosemer@bellsouth.net

Shannon Jones
3630 Boars Back Road
River Hebert, NS B0L 1G0
Canada
(902) 251-2686
broadforkfarm@gmail.com
http://broadforkfarm.com

Mary Melissa Larson
P.O. Box 303
Twisp, WA 98856
USA
(509) 860-1938
brightwoodflora@gmail.com
http://www.Brightwoodgardens.com

Jeanie McKewan
650 N. Stockton Road
Stockton, IL 61085
USA
(815) 947-2647
jeaniem@brightflowernursery.com
http://brightflowernursery.com

Alisa McCorquodale

Montgomery, TX 77316
USA
(936) 827-2071
alisa@brideandbloomflorals.com
http://www.brideandbloomflorals.com

Belinda Smith
P.O. Box 1553
Pickens, SC 29671
USA
(864) 386-4995
briarhillfarmstead@gmail.com
http://www.briarhillfarmsteadflowers.com

Erica Goza
3410 Florence Highway
Mayesville, SC 29104
USA
(864) 934-2875
branchingoutsc@gmail.com

Debbie Wyatt
15 Clyde Lee Lane
Dawson Springs, KY 42408
USA
(386) 416-9248
boxcroftgardens@yahoo.com
https://www.boxcroftgardens.com

Heidi Anderson
2216 North Brick Road
Ellensburg, WA 98926
USA
(509) 929-4341
brickroadlavender@gmail.com

Leah Ducey
95 Holmes Mill Road
Cream Ridge, NJ 08514
USA
(862) 200-0057
leah@springwindfarm.com
http://www.springwindfarm.com

Juliet Taylor
4332 East 500 North
Rigby, ID 83442
USA
(208) 538-9191
bokflowerfarm@gmail.com
https://www.bokflowerfarm.com/

Lori and Jim Bochner
17072 88th Avenue
Indianola, IA 50125
USA
(515) 491-8650
loribochner1@gmail.com
http://www.bochnerfarms.com

Susan Miller
1428 West Vine Dr.
Fort Collins, CO 80521
USA
(970) 217-8505
millroad@comcast.net
https://www.blushflowersonvine.com

Nadine Charlton
759 Enderby Mabel Lake Road
Enderby, BC V0E 1V4
Canada

flowers@blumenfields.ca
http://blumenfields.ca

Alice White
10011 Burlington Road
Hurdle Mills, NC 27541
USA
(919) 357-1201
bluebirdmeadowsnc@yahoo.com
http://bluebirdmeadowsnc.com

Joy Macy
690 Western Highway
Blauvelt, NY 10913
USA
(845) 359-3798
joydmacy@gmail.com

Elizabeth Sainte
671 Tech Drive
Winchester, KY 40391
USA
(859) 749-6868
bluegrassblooms@gmail.com

Joanna Letz
2309 Russell Street
Berkeley, CA 94705
USA
(510) 501-1022
blumaflowers@gmail.com
http://blumaflowerfarm.com

Cynthia Stafford
7765 State Route NY-80
Springfield Center, NY 13468
USA
(315) 412-4188
cynthia@bluebirdbloomsflower.farm
http://rhythm-and-blooms.com

Meghan Carota
445 East Church Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
USA
(610) 636-7237
Megsie13085@gmail.com

Rachael Ackerman
24231 Dakota Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044
USA
(651) 285-2931
rachael@blueskyflowerfarm.com
http://www.blueskyflowerfarm.com

Jessica Graven
147 Hedge Road
Wellsville, KS 66092
USA
(913) 579-3723
blueriverblooms@gmail.com
http://www.blueriverblooms.com

Kelly Brown
216 Merk Road
Watsonville, CA 95076
USA
(831) 722-8635
kelly@blueheron.farm
http://blueheron.farm

Beverly Lacey
P.O. Box 713
Nellysford, VA 22958
USA
(434) 361-0091
beverlylacey@gmail.com
http://blueheronfarm.us

Mandy Hornick
9 Shook Cove Rd
Leicester, NC 28748
USA
(828) 216-4175
mandy@blueridgeblooms.com
http://blueridgeblooms.com

Julie Mann
229 Dixon Court
Evans, GA 30809
USA
(706) 231-3910
julmann@yahoo.com

Denise & Tom Peterson
23413 Walden Road
Abingdon, VA 24210
USA
(276) 628-3213
bluedoor444@gmail.com
http://bluedoorgarden.net

Elizabeth Patterson
2800 Nicasio Valley Rd.
Nicasio, CA 94946
USA
(415) 458-2848
blossoms@bluedotfarm.net

Gail & Mickey Lee
6018 Little Creek Church Road
Clayton, NC 27520
USA
(919) 553-5221 and 919-389-9057
bluedragonfly@embarqmail.com
http://bluedragonflyflowers.com

Natalie Hamill
3211 N. Sugan Road
New Hope, PA 18938
USA
(609) 647-9363
blossomhillflowers@gmail.com
http://blossomhillflowers.com

Jonalyn and Clay Carver
1015 Stanley Lane
Baker, FL 32531
USA
(910) 584-1493
helloflowers@blossomlanefarm.com
http://www.blossomlanefarm.com

Sudie Elder
2378 Rocky Hill Road
Blackstone, VA 23824
USA
(804) 357-1165
familyfarm@reagan.com

Gretchen Langston
1312 Blue Spruce Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80524
USA
(970) 829-1549
gaylene@bloomscolorado.com
http://bloomscolorado.com

Krynn Knepfel
1050 Durham Lane
Springfield, TN 37172
USA
(615) 920-3662
krynn@bloomchickflowercompany.com
http://bloomchickflowercompany.com

Shannon Allen
10475 Hoover Avenue NW
Uniontown, OH 44685
USA
(330) 417-0700
bloomhillflowers@gmail.com
http://www.bloomhillfarm.com

Abigail Helberg Moffitt
806 North Fork Road
Black Mountain, NC 28711
USA
(828) 450-2801
abigail@farmerfloristbloom.com
http://www.farmerfloristbloom.com

Cristian and Cynthia Janz
29691 0 Ave.
Abbotsford, BC V4X 2J4
Canada
(604) 217-5706
bloom@bloomflowerfarm.ca
http://bloomflowerfarm.ca/

Laura Hudson
608 West Boulevard South
Columbia, MO 65203
USA
(314) 347-7568
matt@blhfarm.com
http://www.blhfarm.com

Alisha Andrews Delahoussaye
698 Domengeaux Road
Sunset, LA 70584
USA
(225) 955-0333
liatrisfarm@gmail.com

Denise Bliss
16162 SR 32 E
Noblesville, IN 46060
USA
(317) 506-8644
dbliss@blisshavenfarms.com
http://blisshavenfarms.com

Katherine Campbell
8302 B Atlantic Ave.
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
USA
(757) 717-5878
katherine.campbell@birdsnest-blooms.com
http://birdsnest-blooms.com

Amanda Vanhoozier
572 S. Coppell Rd. (by appointment only)
Coppell, TX 75019
USA
(214) 406-7056
amanda@bishophillfarmflowers.com
http://www.bishophillfarmflowers.com

Julie Raymond
178 Indian Pond Road
Kingston, MA 02364
USA
(617) 610-4917
bittersweetgardens@hotmail.com
https://www.bsgflorals.com

Teri Berry
2060 Granger Road
Medina, OH 44256
USA
(330) 239-2993
teri@berrysblooms.com

Betsy Dorbian
4945 Horn Road
York, PA 17406
USA
(717) 991-5268
bdorbian@yahoo.com
http://www.betsysflowers.org

Rick & Karen Vilonen
1851 Tonawanda Creek Road
North Amherst, NY 14228-1249
USA
(716) 691-7553
favilonen@gmail.com

Cathy Schweinegruber
209 Greenwood Road
Fombell, PA 16123
USA
(412) 585-5248
cschweinegruber@gmail.com
http://bellefleurgardens.com

Maria Starrs
P.O. Box 724
Linden, MI 48451
USA
(248) 250-3289
mariastarrs@gmail.com

Angela-Marie Turner

Lee's Summit, MO 64064
USA
(816) 944-3903
angela@belfiorefarm.com
https://www.belfiorefarm.com

Linda Goss
223 Blue Hollow Road, P.O. Box 412
Milroy, PA 17063
USA
(717) 513-9514
Bellavistablooms@gmail.com

Chelsea Belle Graves
34427 Hollow Oak Road
Bluemont, VA 20135
USA
(571) 271-8004
beeswingfarm@gmail.com

Paula Rice
2431 Moon Shadow Road
Bonners Ferry, ID 83805
USA
(208) 267-1160
beehavenflowers@gmail.com
http://beehavenfarm.com

Christopher Rouse
3246 Beech Ridge Road
Belhaven, NC 27810
USA
(252) 943-1955
roots@beechridgepeonies.com
http://beechridgepeonies.com

Josie Baxter
423 Factory Mill Road
Bumpass, VA 23024
USA
(571) 438-3325
josiebaxter@cox.net

Emily Daniel
6843 Old Hickory Blvd.
Whites Creek, TN 37189
USA
(606) 344-9682
basil.bergamot@gmail.com
http://www.basilandbergamot.com

Georgia and Jordan Monroe
23683 Ward Rd
Navasota , TX 77868
USA
(254) 317-0560
basecampfarms@gmail.com
https://www.basecampfarmstx.com/

Ferndanda Longo
33 Bartlett Farm Road
Nantucket, MA 02554
USA
(508) 680-4527
fernanda@bartlettsfarm.com
http://bartlettsfarm.com

Mike Brewster
11061 Prov-Neap-Swan Road
Grand Rapids, OH 43522
USA
(419) 261-8485
barnswallow98@gmail.com

Linda DePersis
77568 Erickson Dike Road
Clatskanie, OR 97016
USA
(503) 740-8229
lindadepersis@gmail.com
http://www.barefootfarmflowers.org

Todd L. Jameson
8418 West 100 South
Needham, IN 46162-9631
USA
(317) 517-4240
balancedharvestfarm@live.com

Lisa McPhee
15012 28 Mile Road
Oakdale, CA 95361
USA
(209) 840-4995
lmcphee@fire2wire.com

Katrina Saffarek
59 Springfield Lane
Prince William, NB E6K 3S5
Canada
(587) 438-3114
katrinasaffarek@gmail.com
http://b-roseyandco.com

Katie Aurand
10321 Back Mountain Road
Milroy, PA 17063
USA
(717) 250-3233
backmtnflowerfarm@gmail.com

Amie Bengtson
Horner Road
Lumby, BC V0E 2G7
Canada
(250) 308-9490
backcountryblooms@gmail.com
http://backcountryblooms.ca

Mary Slingluff
12511 Fowlers Mill Road
Chardon, OH 44024
USA
(440) 666-3004
mslingluff98@gmail.com
http://www.avalongardensinn.com

Susan Rockwood
11075 Arcola Trail North
Stillwater, MN 55082
USA
(651) 485-8212
susan@ArcolaTrailFlowers.com
http://arcolatrailflowerfarm.com

Bailey Hale
3118 West Glover Road
Irasburg, VT 05845
USA
(802) 323-4178
ardeliafarm@gmail.com

Joseph and Carly Ledger

Wauwatosa, WI 53226
USA
(414) 852-4169
info@aromaticacres.com
http://www.aromaticacres.com

Calvin Cook
P.O. Box 814
Platteville, CO 80651
USA
(970) 396-5046
arrowheaddahlias@gmail.com
http://arrowheaddahlias.com

Anna Alexandre
9917 Allison Road
Cedar Grove, NC 27231
USA
(919) 636-1369
humbleumbelfarm@gmail.com

Anh Ly Stevens
7611 Back Creek Road
Hamburg, NY 14075
USA
(716) 445-0185
tuyetanh20@hotmail.com
https://www.madelynsfloral.com

Linda Dwyer
15416 Connors Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46819
USA
(917) 553-1814
linda@andorferacreswest.com
https://www.andorferacreswest.com

Tomas Armida-Graham
1880 Regal Row
Dallas, TX 75235
USA
(214) 920-8405
tomas@americanagroproducts.com
http://americanagroproducts.com

Amy Hendrickson
302 Lamoreaux Drive
Elk Rapids, MI 49629
USA
(231) 883-6170
Ttgvine@gmail.com
http://amykatedesigns.com

Natalie Jennings
1200 Alton Road
Galloway, OH 43119
USA
(614) 499-7190
natalie@altonfarmstead.com
http://www.altonfarmstead.com

Misty VanderWeele
1963 South Innerspringer Loop
Palmer, AK 99645
USA
(907) 232-4580
mistyvanderweele@gmail.com
https://MistyVanderweele.com

Alissa Van Zweden
2710 Hickory Avenue
Hull, IA 51239
USA
(605) 214-7849
alissa@flowersbyalissa.com
http://seedtimeandharvest.net/

Liz Nabi
P.O. Box 598
Keswick, VA 22947
USA
(434) 982-8967
liz@alightflowerfarm.com
http://alightflowerfarm.com

Rita Jo Shoultz
P.O. Box 15226
Fritz Creek, AK 99603
USA
(907) 235-8116
ritajo@alaskaperfectpeony.com
http://alaskaperfectpeony.com

Rachel Lord
602 Shellfish Avenue
Homer, AK 99603
USA
(907) 435-7209
stemscutflowers@gmail.com
http://alaskastems.com

Ruth Ensor
4023 Leese Farm Road
Manchester, MD 21102
USA
(703) 994-7976
vamtside@aol.com

Cassie Kubecka
5096 Spring Branch Road
Montgomery, TX 77316
USA
(832) 377-9042
cassie@acresatthecreek.com

Adam Luikart
800 Smith Street
Charleston, WV 25159
USA
(304) 550-5273
mountainstateflowerfarm@gmail.com

Andrew and Betty Grootendorst
4970 Coloma Road
Coloma, MI 49038
USA
(269) 861-3715
woodmayvin@aol.com

Julie Ross
1422 Beaumont Road
Nicholasville, KY 40356
USA
(859) 621-2006
julie@agapefields.com
http://AgapeFields.com

Mandy and Steve O'Shea

Comer, GA 30629
USA
(706) 340-4706
3porchfarm@gmail.com
http://3porchfarm.com

Carmen Becker

Halstead, KS 67056
USA
(620) 436-6222
abitofearth.19@gmail.com
https://abitofearth.org