Find Flowers

Find Flowers

Find Flowers

Find Flowers

Find Flowers

Find Flowers

Find Flowers

Find Flowers

Find Flowers

Find Flowers

Find Flowers

Find Flowers

Find a local flower grower, designer or florist near you.

Search by zip code or city to find ASCFG members, or search by company name below the map.

Search
Expand the search area up to
Resize the map
1727 Result(s)
Default
  • Title A to Z
  • Title Z to A
Refine Search
Search by Company Name
Loading

Nadine Schaeffer
613 Lakeview Road
Watsonville, CA 95076
USA

nadine@birdsongorchards.com

Maya Nayak

Charlemont, MA 01339
USA



Emily Daniel
1021 Whites Creek Pike
Nashville , TN 37207
USA

daniel.emily@gmail.com
http://www.ostaragardens.com

Erin Heilman
20475 Saint Johns Road
Interlochen, MI 49643
USA
(517)416-1747
interlochenblooms@gmail.com

Debra Richey
14285 Aspen Road
Tell City, IN 48586
USA

bmff@psci.net

Peter Gariss
501 27th Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368
USA

pegariss@olympus.net
https://www.garissgardens.com

Mary Peterson
3736 Gibsonia Road
Gibsonia, PA 15044
USA

petes.petals.pa@gmail.com
http://www.petespetals.com

Deb Schunk
848 North Aurelius Road
Mason, MI 48854
USA

schunkjd@aol.com

Annette Lauver
1900 South Gray Street
Pocola, OK 74902
USA

lauvermom04@gmail.com

Belinda Pronkewich
11224 5th Line RR 2
Milton, ON N0B 2KO
Canada

bpronkewich@gmail.com

Cynthia Wilson
11930 Butterfly Lane
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
USA

wilson.cindy@gmail.com

Kathryn Scarabino
11083 Wildman Road
Wattsburg, PA 16442
USA

wafgardens@gmail.com

Lisa LaVeglia
1114 Bancroft Lane
Yardley, PA 19067
USA

lisahysek@gmail.com

Catherine Schmidt
17023 658th Street
Wabasha, MN 55981
USA

bluffvalleyfarm.inc@gmail.com

Brad and Shelly Brubaker
529 Foos Road
West Manchester, OH 45382
USA



Kara Brewer
7316 Morrow Mill Road
Chapel Hill , NC 27516
USA

kmbrewer@gmail.com
http://www.wildfloraflowers.com

Kayla Schaffer
14082 N 1700 East Road
Pontiac, IL 61764
USA



Casey Lemieux
19119 92nd Avenue
Coopersville, MI 49404
USA

theflowergardencoopersville@gmail.com

Brittany Overshiner
65 Brookline Street
Pepperell, MA 01463
USA

brittany@upswingfarm.com
http://www.upswingfarm.com

Randy Katz
6845 Blantyre Road
Warrenton, VA 20187
USA

randy@aguitaflowers.com
https://www.aguitaflowers.com

Jenny Audo
4 Bye Brook Court
New Fairfield, CT 06812
USA

cozyoakgardens@gmail.com
http://www.cozyoakgardens.com

Dabney Pierce
15 Massachaug Road
Westerly, RI 02891
USA

dabney@riveroaksfarms.com

Jake McCollum
15082 County Road 53 N
Eldridge, AL 35554
USA

jtm0043@auburn.edu

Kim Cook
3489 Middle Line
Tilbury, ON N0P 2L0
CANADA

pinelaneflowerfarm@outlook.com

Sandra Lance
20266 Sydenham Farm Lane
Remington, VA 22634
USA

shamrockacres20@gmail.com

Emily Watson
3530 80th Street
Franksville, WI 53126
USA

emily@fernabelleacres.com
https://www.fernabelleacres.com

Michelle Erwin

Park Ridge, IL 60068
USA

growthfloral@gmail.com

Summer Wilkinson
2007 Earl Townsend Road
Minor Hill , TN 38473
USA

summer@sweetiepiefarm.com
https://www.sweetiepiefarm.com

Sarah Davis
3140 Doctors Crossing
Charlottesville, VA 22911
USA

foothillsflowerva@gmail.com
http://www.foothillsflower.com

Debra Weidert
14225 70th Road
Erie, KS 66733
USA

debraweidert@gmail.com

Emily Hebner
4603 Shannon Hill Road
Columbia, VA 23038
USA

hello@tovacotton.com

Brooke Fraser Slack
23293 34A Avenue
Langley, BC V2Z 2H6
Canada

sweetbriarflowerfarm@gmail.com
https://www.sweetbriarflowerfarm.com

Hilary McNamee
250 Vermont 132
South Strafford, VT 05070
USA

hilary.the.flower.farmer@gmail.com
https://www.clocamorafloral.com

Jennifer Husmann
5820 South Broadway
Guthrie, OK 73044-7323
USA

ladybuglaneflowerfarm@gmail.com

Sheri Hovey
4120 Hampton Park Way
Fuquay Varina, NC 27526
USA

schovey@gmail.com

Cheri Heath Fullen
15490 Porterfield Highway
Abingdon, VA 24210
USA

cherifullen@yahoo.com

Lily Montgomery
112 Abbagadassett Road
Bowdoinham, ME 04008
USA

annandalemaine@gmail.com
https://www.annandalemaine.com

Christine Mahoney
3085 Gables Run Road
Charlottesville , VA 22902
USA

christine@wayflowering.com
https://www.wayflowering.com

Vicki Cronis-Nohe
2702 Upper King Road
Dover , DE 19904
USA

derbymillfarm@gmail.com
http://www.derbymillfarm.com

Melissa Kanter
575 Brehl Lane
Taos, NM 87571
USA

molasses00@hotmail.com

Sylvia Cheng
280 Keele Street
Toronto, ON M6P 2K4
Canada

growingtkaronto@gmail.com
https://www.growingtkaronto.com

Lisa Clow
19343 Parsons Road
Georgetown, DE 19947
USA

beachdogfarm@gmail.com
https://www.beachdogfarm.com

Britin Van Brocklin
50 South 500 East
Kaysville, UT 84037
USA

brit.storey@gmail.com
https://www.cherrypetalsflowerfarm.com

Jennifer Loyall
11628 Co Road 309
Terrell, TX 75161
USA



Kathy Romeo
16 Rocky Dundee Road
Bolton, MA 01740
USA

joyfarmbolton@gmail.com
https://www.joyfarmbolton.com

Peggy Bryan
202 West Troy Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46225
USA

peggy@bryanfam.net

Kara Young
1601 South 3rd Street
Nebraska City, NE 68410
USA

truecolorsflowerfarm@gmail.com

Rachel Richardson
693 Graffius Avenue Ext.
Punxsutawney, PA 17567
USA

caprineridge@gmail.com
https://caprineridgefarm.square.site

Kelsey Ford
31 Waln Road
Chesterfield, NJ 08515
USA

fordsnest@gmail.com
https://www.fordsnestfarm.com

Amy King-Crandall
73 Anthony Road
North Stonington, CT 06359
USA

amyluwho@hotmail.com

Stacey Austin
4052 Ada Creek Drive
Gainesville, GA 30506
USA
6783162924
rockhillbotanicals@icloud.com
http://www.rockhillbotanicals.com

Stacey Harrell
144 Slabtown Road
Elmer, NJ 08318
USA
856-207-6843
info@slabtownpetalpickers.com
http://www.slabtownpetalpickers.com

Kate Livengood

LaVale, MD 21502
USA

kate@moonflowerfarmmd.com

Shali Casto
224 Pleasant Valley Road
Given , WV 25245
USA

shali.hickman@gmail.com

Joy Turingan
2665 Ranchwood Court
Melbourne, FL 32934
USA

turingan.joy@gmail.com

Jen & Amy
6 Valley Drive
Union, MO 63084
USA
3146058762
info@rootedcutflowers.com
http://www.rootedcutflowers.com

Heather Fry
170 Green Point Lane
Dutton, VA 23050
USA

twiggsferryflowers@gmail.com

Laurie Dohring
3415 White Oak Way
Kelseyville, CA 95451
USA



Heidi Dunn
6375 West Saanich Road
Saanichton, BC V8M 1W8
Canada

heidileahdunn@gmail.com

Kelsey Jahns
2733 West Highway 26
Othello, WA 99344
USA



Angie Jimenez
11823 East 300 North
Avilla, IN 46710
USA

ang22ie@gmail.com

Sally Satterfield
18300 Boundary Road
Creal Springs, IL 62922
USA

shawneestems@gmail.com

Jessica Crass
13589 Nickels Road
West Fork, AR 72774
USA

crassjm@yahoo.com

Mary Kay
5387 Avon Beldon Road
North Ridgeville, OH 44012
USA

mcoll@kent.edu
http://www.verdantflowerfarm.com/

Katelyn Hale
30144 East Woodard Road
Troutdale, OR 97060
USA

solsticeflowerworks@gmail.com
http://www.katelynhale.com/flowers

Kendra Boots
6093 East Poleline Avenue
Post Falls, ID 83854
USA

info@winifredflowerfarm.com
http://www.winifredflowerfarm.com

Sarah Graves
1414 US Route 2
Marshfield, VT 05658
USA
(802) 522-9550
sarah@magicbeanfarmer.com
https://www.magicbeanfarmer.com

Renee McNerhany
150 Garden Lane
Canton, NC 28716
USA

gardencreekfarm@gmail.com

Julie Pal
21703 West 100th Terrace
Lenexa, KS 66220
USA

julieannpal@gmail.com
http://www.juliepalpeonies.com

Chiara Bruckner
701 West Seven Stars Road
Phoenixville, PA 19460
USA
4844016577
cbruckner@foxfieldflowers.com
http://www.foxfieldflowers.com

Susan Stout
1868 Cecilton Warwick Road
Warwick, MD 21912
USA



Shellie Watkins Ritzman
5501 Cherryvale Drive
Kernersville, NC 27284
USA
336-287-2186
info@mygardenblooms.net
http://www.mygardenblooms.net

Anna Jane Kocon
487 East Road
Tiverton, RI 02878
USA

anna@littlestateflowerco.com

Vanessa Knock
124 Church Street
Amherst, NS B4H 3B8
Canada

knockv@ns.sympatico.ca

Stacey Rude
18311 Township Road 502
Beaver County, AB T0B 4J3

(780) 662-3820
info@mapleparkfarm.com
http://www.mapleparkfarm.com

Dawn Pate
251 Powerline Road
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8
Canada

brantwoodfarm@gmail.com
https://www.brantwoodfarms.com

Joe Burns

Grayson, GA 30017
USA



Cory Evans
4243 Lacount Road
Harbor Springs, MI 49740
USA
(231) 881-2959
contact@emliaacres.com
https://www.emliaacres.com

Partha Saha
1134 Kings Highway
Pilesgrove , NJ 08098
USA

psaha@owletfarmsllc.com

Stephanie Bull
524 Ridge Road
Clover, SC 29710
USA

indigoirisfarm@gmail.com
https://www.indigoirisfarm.com

Leslie Chan
1891 North 300 East
Centerville , UT 84014
USA

candcflowerfarm@gmail.com
https://www.candcflowerfarm.com

Sabine Carey
132 Goodhart Road
Spring Mills, PA 16875
USA



Allison Blanchard
222 West 128th Place South
Jenks, OK 74037
USA

allison@sunshineandstemsfarm.com

Holly Strawn
248 Running Deer Lane
Murphy, NC 28906
USA

harppflowerfarm@gmail.com

Chantelle Korcek
36345 148th Avenue SE
Auburn, WA 98092
USA
2533574580
chantelle@laflorfarm.com

Emilie Reyome
6167 Wisner Highway
Adrian, MI 49221
USA

reyomeflowerfarm@gmail.com

Mary Beth Stuller
114 Kauffman Road
Parkton, MD 21120-9011
USA

merrybeesflowerfarm@comcast.net
http://www.merrybeesflowerfarm.com

Annicka Weber
20900 Highway 194
Somerville, TN 38068
USA



Kathy Bressler

Wilson, WY 83014
USA

k.bressler7810@gmail.com

Kay Eagleson
2195 West 211th Street
Sheridan, IN 46069
USA
317-371-6464
kay@eaglesonlandscape.com
http://www.eaglesonlandscape.com

Brooke
316 Howden Road East
Oshawa, ON
CANADA

info@mackeyfarms.com
http://www.mackeyfarms.com

Beckey Anderson
1401 Prairie Street
Grinnell , IA 50112
USA

beezbloominggarden@gmail.com

Dena Doverspike
1989 Crews Shop Road
Lynchburg, VA 24504
USA

denaraed4384@yahoo.com

Sara Alsup
2102 West 68th Street
Stillwater, OK 74074
USA

mrsalsup@yahoo.com

Joanna Wang
3232 Richmond Avenue
Mattoon, IL 61938
USA
(309)310-6174
3berryflowers@gmail.com
https://www.threeberryflowers.com

Kailie Carter-Nolan
1260 Spring Street Road
Cayuga, NY 13034

USA
hello@wildflowercreekfarm.com

Amy Heap
22350 State Highway O
Wright City, MO 63390
USA

amy@heapacres.com
https://www.heapacres.com

Yvanne Maurel
1061 Sacre-Coeur
Saint-Jean-de-Matha, QC J0K 2S0
Canada

yvanneflorale@gmail.com
https://www.yvannefleurspaysannes.com

Justine McFarland
168 Warner Road
Urbanna, VA 23175
USA

hellotupelo@gmail.com
https://www.tupelofarmandgarden.com

Katrina Rosa
1412 Forest Road
Greenfield, NH 03047
USA



Emily Leshner
2920 Thorn Road
Sebastopol, CA 95472
USA

ehleshner@gmail.com
http://www.dewdropflowerfarm.com

Erin Keegan
196 Skyline Drive
Mohrsville , PA 19541
USA

erin@thenonamefarm.com
https://www.thenonamefarm.com

Elizabeth Becka
137 South California Drive
Coal Center, PA 15423
USA

ebecka@beckasblooms.com
https://www.beckasblooms.com

Mary Shaffer
8100 Boone Boulevard Suite 115
Vienna, VA 22182
USA

slowe38@gmail.com

Sam Rasmussen
31999 County Road 17
Melrose, MN 56352-8226
USA

srasmussen@pinehollowmn.com
https://www.pinehollowmn.com

Susan Hines
3303 North Levy Lane
Medical Lake, WA 99022
USA

suehinesfloral@gmail.com
https://www.suehinesfloral.com

Debbie Wickham
1315 Sweets Corners Road
Penfield, NY 14526
USA

debbie@wickhamfarms.com
http://www.wickhamfarms.com

Malinda Garris
1293 Middleton Court
Vienna, VA 22182
USA

malindajoi@aol.com
https://www.threejoiflowers.com

Candace Minster
1 Sisters of Providence
St. Mary of the Woods, IN 47876
USA



Bruce Dancause
521 Carolina Back Road
Charlestown, RI 02813
USA

backrhodeflowers@gmail.com

Jessica Smedley
5959 1st Street
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
USA
208-709-2581
jessica@3girlsgarden.com
https://www.3girlsgarden.com

Christine Dutton
998 Saxtons River Road
Cambridgeport, VT 05154
USA



Denise Newberry
605 South Main Street
LaVeta, CO 81055
USA
(970)231-2065
info@Petals-n-Papers.com
https://cabinpressstudio.com/

Michele Vaughan
18806 Briar Lane
Holt, MO 64048
USA

sunrisehillflowerfarm@gmail.com

Steph Leininger
2831 23rd Street South
Fargo, ND 58103
USA

steph@botanicafloristry.com
http://www.botanicafloristry.com

Brittany Styers
1586 Prison Camp Road
Newton, NC 28658
USA

brittany.helms09@gmail.com

Renee Nelson
1535 East Shingle Mill Road
Sandpoint, ID 83864
USA
2082743358
grumpychickenfarm@gmail.com
https://grumpychickenfarm.com/

Christina Angott
521 Old Orchard Road
Moravian Falls, NC 28654
USA

christina.angott@growingfaithfarms.com

Donna Tribble
11 Staton Drive
Greenville, SC 29611
USA



Margaret Dillon
3565 North Clear Creek Road
Hendersonville, NC 28792
USA

blackdogflowers@gmail.com
http://www.blackdogflowers.com

Sarah Shipley
776 Flat Woods Road
Timberlake, NC 27583
USA

cultivateflowerco@gmail.com

Kent Miles
1477 CR 200 East
Seymour, IL 61875
USA
(217) 778-8312
illinoiswillows@aol.com
http://www.illinoiswillows.com

Gwen Hersha
5800 Mann Road
Concord, MI 49237
USA
(517) 414 3687
gwensgreens@gmail.com
http://www.gwensgreens.com

Tracie O'Brien
4656 County Road 502
Wildwood, FL 34785
USA
352-446-4040
tracie@2tfarm.com
https://www.2tfarm.com